• Image of *NEW RELEASE - The Haunted Windchimes "Sleepy Baby EP" CD

New music from The Haunted Windchimes! The “Sleepy Baby EP” contains 4 unreleased tracks. A special blend of folk, Americana, blues and haunting 3-part harmonies you’ve come to know and love.

Track List:

I Don't Mind (I. Lujan)
Spring Cleaning (C. Lujan)
Dancing in the Rain (M. Clark)
Sleepy Baby (D. Garcia).